Tuesday 7 January 09:00
Tuesday 14 January 09:00
Tuesday 21 January 09:00
Tuesday 28 January 09:00
Tuesday 4 February 09:00
Tuesday 11 February 09:00
Tuesday 18 February 09:00
Tuesday 25 February 09:00
Tuesday 3 March 09:00
Tuesday 10 March 09:00
Tuesday 17 March 09:00

Snowshoe Hike through Ciamin Valley

11 dates
from Tuesday, 7 January 2020
to Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Info

Tires paese, Meeting point: Hotel Dosses
Tourist office Tires,
phone +39 0471 642127,
info@tiers.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tires paese Hotels and apartments
    tiers dorf winter tires paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Tires paese Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol