Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 22 December 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 December 10:00
Thursday 26 December 10:00
Friday 27 December 10:00
Saturday 28 December 10:00
Sunday 29 December 10:00
Monday 30 December 10:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:00
Wednesday 1 January 10:00
Thursday 2 January 10:00
Friday 3 January 10:00
Saturday 4 January 10:00
Sunday 5 January 10:00
Monday 6 January 10:00
Wednesday 8 January 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 January 14:00
Friday 10 January 14:00
Saturday 11 January 14:00
Sunday 12 January 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 January 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 January 14:00
Friday 17 January 14:00 - 22:00
Saturday 18 January 14:00 - 22:00
Sunday 19 January 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 January 14:00
Thursday 23 January 14:00
Friday 24 January 14:00
Saturday 25 January 14:00
Sunday 26 January 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 January 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 January 14:00
Friday 31 January 14:00
Saturday 1 February 14:00
Sunday 2 February 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5 February 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 February 14:00
Friday 7 February 14:00
Saturday 8 February 14:00
Sunday 9 February 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 February 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 February 14:00
Friday 14 February 14:00
Saturday 15 February 14:00
Sunday 16 February 10:00
Wednesday 19 February 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 February 14:00
Friday 21 February 14:00
Saturday 22 February 10:00
Sunday 23 February 10:00
Monday 24 February 10:00
Tuesday 25 February 10:00
Wednesday 26 February 10:00
Thursday 27 February 10:00
Friday 28 February 10:00
Sunday 1 March 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 March 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 March 14:00
Friday 6 March 14:00
Saturday 7 March 14:00
Sunday 8 March 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 March 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 12 March 14:00
Friday 13 March 14:00
Saturday 14 March 14:00
Sunday 15 March 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 March 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 March 14:00
Friday 20 March 14:00
Saturday 21 March 14:00
Sunday 22 March 10:00 - 17:00

Snow&fun familypark Tamarix

Selva dei Molini

Beginning: 10:00

End: 17:00

Download event

71 dates
from Saturday, 14 December 2019
to Sunday, 22 March 2020

Info

Selva dei Molini village, lake Meggima
Tourist office Campo Tures,
+39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com
More information about:

Description

Two new conveyor belts pull up comfortably. The descent is racy: with skis, toboggans, racing trestles, slide discs amd other. Floodlights until ten - for all night ski fans.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva dei Molini village Hotels and apartments
    muehlwald dorf selva dei molini paese
    Accommodations

    Selva dei Molini village Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    RS Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol