Wednesday 6 June 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 13 June 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 20 June 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 27 June 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 4 July 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 11 July 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 18 July 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 25 July 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 1 August 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 8 August 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 15 August 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 22 August 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 29 August 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 5 September 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 12 September 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 19 September 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 26 September 07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 3 October 07:30 - 17:30

Hiking around the Three Peaks

San Candido

Beginning: 07:30

End: 17:30

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 6 June 2018
to Wednesday, 3 October 2018

This event already took place.

Info

Versciaco, Service Center Punka
Dolomitit Mountain Sports,
+39 388 8586028,
info@dolomiti-ms.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With the own car you reach the bus station at Dobbiaco. The bus brings you up to the Rifugio Auronzo hut (2.320 m). There starts the walking tour, where you pass the Passo Paterno saddle, the Rifugio Locatelli hut and Rifugio Lange hut. Then you return to the Rifugio Auronzo hut and by bus to return the bus station at Dobbiaco.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  2. Art Hotel Gratschwirt
    Hotel

    Art Hotel Gratschwirt

  3. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  4. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  5. Hotel Stoll
    Hotel

    Hotel Stoll

Related Topics

  1. Versciaco
    San Candido

    Versciaco

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol