Friday 29 November
Saturday 30 November
Sunday 1 December
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 1 January
Thursday 2 January
Friday 3 January
Saturday 4 January
Sunday 5 January
Monday 6 January

Tower of the Twelve Vipiteno Christmas Market

38 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

This event already took place.

Info

City of Vipiteno, city square
Tourist office Vipiteno,
phone: +39 0472 765325,
info@sterzing.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Tower of the Twelve

Description

The Vipiteno christmas market is one of the most impressive market in the alpine area. I t is settled in the main place of the town, where you will find around 40 different market stands with christmas goods, local products, and much more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Vipiteno Hotels and apartments
    Sterzing Vipiteno
    Accommodations

    City of Vipiteno Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    musik konzert runkelstein smg Helmuth Rier
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  10. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol