Thursday 9 September 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 16 September 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 30 September 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 7 October 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 14 October 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 21 October 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 28 October 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 4 November 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 11 November 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 18 November 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday 25 November 16:00 - 17:30

Visit to the Innerleiterhof Winery

Scena

Beginning: 16:30

End: 18:00

Download event

11 dates
from Thursday, 9 September 2021
to Thursday, 25 November 2021

Info

Scena village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    Schenna Dorf
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol