Thursday 13 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 4 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 11 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 18 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 25 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 1 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 8 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 15 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 22 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 29 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 6 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 13 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 3 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 10 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 17 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 24 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 31 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 7 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 14 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 21 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 28 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 5 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 12 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 19 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 26 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 2 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 9 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 16 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 23 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 30 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 7 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 14 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 21 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 28 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 4 January 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 11 January 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 18 January 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 25 January 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 1 February 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 15 February 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 22 February 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 1 March 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 8 March 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 15 March 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 22 March 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 5 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 12 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 19 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 26 April 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 3 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 10 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 17 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 24 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 31 May 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 7 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 14 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 21 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 28 June 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 5 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 12 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 19 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 26 July 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 2 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 9 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 16 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 23 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 30 August 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 6 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 13 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 September 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 4 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 11 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 18 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 25 October 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 8 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 15 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 22 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 29 November 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 6 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 13 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 December 08:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 December 08:30 - 12:30

Weekly market in Castelrotto

Castelrotto

Beginning: 08:30

End: 12:30

Download event

87 dates
from Thursday, 13 April 2017
to Thursday, 27 December 2018

Info

Castelrotto village, Piazza Kraus
Tourist office Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@kastelruth.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  4. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol