Saturday 28 January 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 January 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 February 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 February 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 February 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 February 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 March 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 March 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 March 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 March 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 6 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 13 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 20 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 3 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 17 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 24 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 5 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 12 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 19 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 26 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 2 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 9 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 16 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 23 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 30 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 6 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 13 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 20 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 27 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 3 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 10 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 17 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 24 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 1 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 8 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 15 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 22 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 29 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 January 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 January 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 January 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 January 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 January 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 2 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 February 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 February 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 February 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 February 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 February 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 2 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 March 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 March 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 March 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 April 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 6 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 April 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 13 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 April 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 20 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 April 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 27 April 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 4 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 May 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 11 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 May 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 18 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 May 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 25 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 May 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 1 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 8 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 15 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 22 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 29 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 6 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 13 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 20 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 27 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 3 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 10 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 17 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 24 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 31 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 7 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 14 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 5 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 12 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 19 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 26 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 November 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 30 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 7 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 14 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 December 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 December 08:00 - 12:00

Weekly market in Egna

Egna

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

191 dates
from Saturday, 28 January 2017
to Friday, 28 December 2018

Info

Egna village, Arcades
Tourist authority Castelfeder,
phone +39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  4. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  5. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

Related Topics

  1. Egna village
    Egna

    Egna village

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol