Wednesday 9 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 16 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 13 January 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 20 January 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 27 January 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 3 February 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 10 February 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 17 March 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 24 March 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 31 March 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 7 April 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 14 April 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 21 April 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 28 April 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 5 May 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 12 May 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 19 May 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 26 May 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 2 June 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 9 June 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 16 June 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 23 June 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 30 June 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 7 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 14 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 21 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 28 July 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 4 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 11 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 18 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 25 August 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 1 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 8 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 15 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 22 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 29 September 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 6 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 13 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 20 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 27 October 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 3 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 10 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 17 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 24 November 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 1 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 8 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 15 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 22 December 08:00 - 13:30
Wednesday 29 December 08:00 - 13:30

Weekly Market

Brunico

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:30

Download event

49 dates
from Wednesday, 9 December 2020
to Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Info

City of Brunico, town hall square
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 545999,
info@bruneck.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    bruneck stadt brunico citta
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol