Sunday 7 May 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 14 May 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 21 May 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28 May 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 4 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 18 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 2 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 9 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 23 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 30 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 20 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 27 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 3 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 24 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 1 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 8 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29 October 14:00 - 18:00

Adventure railway station Naturno

Naturno

Beginning: 14:00

End: 18:00

Download event

26 dates
from Sunday, 7 May 2017
to Sunday, 29 October 2017

Info

Stava, Old railway station Val Senales
Tourist office Naturno,
phone +39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it
More information about:

Description

Discover the exciting world of train transport at Naturns/Staben with its electric train, steam engine and original diesel engine Waldenburg Swisse. Refresh yourself with a drink and good food in one of rhaetian wagons. The station is open on every Sunday from 2 pm until 6 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  2. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  3. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  4. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  5. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

Related Topics

  1. Stava
    Naturno

    Stava

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol