Thursday 17 June 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 24 June 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 1 July 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 8 July 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 15 July 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 22 July 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 29 July 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 5 August 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 12 August 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 19 August 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 26 August 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 2 September 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 9 September 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 16 September 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 23 September 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 30 September 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 7 October 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 14 October 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 21 October 08:45 - 13:00
Thursday 28 October 08:45 - 13:00

Alpine Forest bathing

Parcines

Beginning: 08:45

End: 13:00

Download event

20 dates
from Thursday, 17 June 2021
to Thursday, 28 October 2021

Info

Parcines, meeting point: cable car mountain station Rio Lagundo
Tourist Association Parcines,
Rablà,
Phone: +39 0473 967157,
info@partschins.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Sensory Perception and Mindfulness Training - Wellness in the Forest.
Shinrin-Yoku, breathing in the forest atmosphere - or forest bathing for short, has long been an officially recognised method of enhancing health in Japan. And here too people are once again reflecting on the wonderful power of nature. We experience a cool atmosphere in the forest. We listen carefully, notice the quiet sounds of nature, the messages of the thousands of living creatures that communicate with one another here in a gigantic, highly complex habitat.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Parcines Hotels and apartments
    partschins parcines
    Accommodations

    Parcines Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Wellness massage relax personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol