Monday 29 May 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 5 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 12 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 19 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 26 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 3 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 10 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 17 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 24 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 31 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 7 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 14 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 21 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 28 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 4 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 11 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 18 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 25 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 2 October 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 9 October 10:00 - 12:00

An insight into the cable car

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 29 May 2017
to Monday, 9 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco, Valley station Monte Elmo
Sextner Dolomiten AG,
+39 0474 710355,
info@s-dolomiten.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  3. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  4. Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz

  5. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol