Monday 6 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 13 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 20 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 27 July 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 3 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 10 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 17 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 24 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 31 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 7 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 14 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 21 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 28 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 5 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 October 09:00 - 15:00

Cycle path San Candido - Lienz

San Candido

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 6 July 2020
to Monday, 12 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido village, meeting point: Ski- & Snowboardschool
Ski- & Snowboardschool San Candido,
+39 348 3523135,
summer@scuolascisancandido.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Bike & Family Adventures:

The San Candido - Lienz cycle path is the perfect excursion for the whole family. In total, on a total of 43 km of road, the difference in altitude between the start and finish is only 500 m downhill.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    innichen dorf san candido paese
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Suedtirol rad Mountainbike See
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol