Tuesday 16 May 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 23 May 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 30 May 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 6 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 13 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 20 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 27 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 4 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 11 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 18 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 25 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 1 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 8 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 15 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 22 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 29 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 5 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 12 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 19 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 3 October 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 10 October 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 17 October 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 24 October 09:00 - 14:00

Medium mountain hike

Valdaora

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

24 dates
from Tuesday, 16 May 2017
to Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, Meeting point at the Tourist Information
Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Medium difficult mountain hike with our guide Ernst.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz

  4. Hotel Alpen Tesitin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpen Tesitin

  5. Rubner’s Hotel Rudolf
    Hotel

    Rubner’s Hotel Rudolf

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol