Wednesday 5 August 09:30
Wednesday 12 August 09:30
Wednesday 19 August 09:30
Wednesday 26 August 09:30
Wednesday 2 September 09:30
Wednesday 9 September 09:30
Wednesday 16 September 09:30
Wednesday 23 September 09:30
Wednesday 30 September 09:30
Wednesday 7 October 09:30
Wednesday 14 October 09:30
Wednesday 21 October 09:30
Wednesday 28 October 09:30

Exkursion to the mountain school

Gais

Beginning: 09:30

Download event

13 dates
from Wednesday, 5 August 2020
to Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Info

Villa Ottone, meeting point at the Inn Bauhof
Bruneck Kronplatz Tourismus,
+39 0474 555722,
info@gais-uttenheim.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Excursion with visit to the mountain school of Lanebach/Lana di Gais: the school is one of the last mountain schools still in existence and in perfect condition of the whole alpine area and is located at approx. 1500 meters altitude. Because of its small size it is also called "dwarf school".

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Villa Ottone
    uttenheim villa ottone
    Gais

    Villa Ottone

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sights
    RS kloster marienberg bei burgeis
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol