Friday 5 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 12 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 19 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 26 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 30 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 September 10:00 - 16:00

Giant Haunold kids party

San Candido

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 5 July 2019
to Friday, 6 September 2019

Info

San Candido, Mount Haunold
Sextner Dolomiten AG,
+39 0474 710355,
info@dreizinnen.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  2. Aussermahrhof
    Farm

    Aussermahrhof

  3. Hotel Stoll
    Hotel

    Hotel Stoll

  4. Sporthotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Villa Stefania
    Hotel

    Hotel Villa Stefania

Related Topics

  1. San Candido
    Val Pusteria

    San Candido

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol