Saturday 11 January 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 18 January 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 25 January 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 1 February 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 8 February 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 15 February 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 22 February 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 29 February 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 7 March 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 14 March 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 21 March 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 28 March 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 4 April 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 11 April 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 18 April 09:00 - 14:00

Snow shoe walk in the Nature Park

Campo Tures

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 11 January 2020
to Saturday, 18 April 2020

Info

Campo Tures village, meeting point: will be communicated at moment of inscription
Tourist office Sand in Taufers,
+39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The Valle Aurina mountains are full of jewels, surprising angles, magnificent panoramas.. Mario will show you the best places in the area.

Price: Euro 25 per person (Euro 10 with HolidayPass)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    Sand in Taufers Ortsteil Sankt Moritzen Winter
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol