Monday 2 January 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 January 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 January 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 January 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 January 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 February 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 February 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 February 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 February 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 March 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 March 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 March 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 March 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 April 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 April 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 April 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 April 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 May 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 May 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 May 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 May 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 May 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 June 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 June 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 June 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 June 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 July 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 July 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 July 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 July 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 July 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 August 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 August 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 August 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 August 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 September 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 September 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 September 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 September 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 October 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 October 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 October 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 October 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 October 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 November 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 November 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 November 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 November 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 December 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 December 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 December 07:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 December 07:00 - 13:00

Market in Bolzano - Don Bosco

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 13:00

Download event

52 dates
from Monday, 2 January 2017
to Monday, 25 December 2017

Info

Don Bosco, Don Bosco Square
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  4. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  5. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

Related Topics

  1. Don Bosco
    Bolzano

    Don Bosco

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol