Friday 22 March 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 March 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 April 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 April 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 April 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 April 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 December 08:00 - 13:00

Market in Laces

Laces

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

41 dates
from Friday, 22 March 2019
to Friday, 27 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Laces village, town square
Tourist office Latsch,
phone 0473 623113,
info@gemeinde.latsch.bz.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Garni Rinner
    Hotel Garni Rinner
    Bed&Breakfast

    Hotel Garni Rinner

Related Topics

  1. Laces village Hotels and apartments
    latsch dorf laces paese
    Accommodations

    Laces village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol