Monday 14 June 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 21 June 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 28 June 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 5 July 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 12 July 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 19 July 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 9 August 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 16 August 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 23 August 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 30 August 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 6 September 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 13 September 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 20 September 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 27 September 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 4 October 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 11 October 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 18 October 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 25 October 17:00 - 18:00

Meditation in special places

Parcines

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 14 June 2021
to Monday, 25 October 2021

Info

Parcines village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist information of Parcines,
Rablà and Tel,
+39 0473 967157,
info@partschins.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Take care of your health by slowing down and reducing stress: relaxation exercises have been shown to increase physical and mental wellbeing. One way is the Jacobson relaxation technique, known as progressive muscle relaxation. The technique is an easy and quickly learned method that helps to relieve tension brought about by stress and overexertion.

The special places are: Partschins Waterfall, Gaudententurm Residence Gardens, Partschins Waterfall Power Plant

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Parcines village Hotels and apartments
    partschins dorf parcines paese
    Accommodations

    Parcines village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Wellness massage relax personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol