Friday 12 April 10:00
Saturday 13 April 10:00
Sunday 14 April 10:00
Monday 15 April 10:00
Tuesday 16 April 10:00
Wednesday 17 April 10:00
Thursday 18 April 10:00
Friday 19 April 10:00
Saturday 20 April 10:00
Sunday 21 April 10:00
Monday 22 April 10:00
Tuesday 23 April 10:00
Wednesday 24 April 10:00
Thursday 25 April 10:00
Friday 26 April 10:00
Saturday 27 April 10:00
Sunday 28 April 10:00
Monday 29 April 10:00
Tuesday 30 April 10:00
Wednesday 1 May 10:00
Thursday 2 May 10:00
Friday 3 May 10:00
Saturday 4 May 10:00
Sunday 5 May 10:00
Monday 6 May 10:00
Tuesday 7 May 10:00
Wednesday 8 May 10:00
Thursday 9 May 10:00
Friday 10 May 10:00
Saturday 11 May 10:00
Sunday 12 May 10:00
Monday 13 May 10:00
Tuesday 14 May 10:00
Wednesday 15 May 10:00
Thursday 16 May 10:00
Friday 17 May 10:00
Saturday 18 May 10:00
Sunday 19 May 10:00
Monday 20 May 10:00
Tuesday 21 May 10:00
Wednesday 22 May 10:00
Thursday 23 May 10:00
Friday 24 May 10:00
Saturday 25 May 10:00
Sunday 26 May 10:00
Monday 27 May 10:00
Tuesday 28 May 10:00
Wednesday 29 May 10:00
Thursday 30 May 10:00
Friday 31 May 10:00

Castelbello Asparagus Weeks The period of the asparagus

50 dates
from Friday, 12 April 2024
to Friday, 31 May 2024

Info

Castelbello-Ciardes,
tel.: +39 0473 624193,
info@kastelbell-tschars.com
More information about:
Castelbello Asparagus Weeks

Description

Castelbello Ciardes has not only cultural and artistic jewels to offer, but also delicious treats for your palate. One of the delicacies is the asparagus that is cultivated in the surroundings of the village. Enjoy a delicious asparagus plate in one of the local restaurants...

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castelbello-Ciardes Hotels and apartments
    tschars fruehling
    Accommodations

    Castelbello-Ciardes Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol