Thursday 6 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 13 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 20 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 27 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 4 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 11 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 18 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 25 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 1 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 8 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 15 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 22 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 29 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 6 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 13 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 20 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 27 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 3 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 10 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 17 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 24 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 31 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 7 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 14 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 21 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 28 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 5 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 12 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 19 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 26 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 5 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 12 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 19 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 26 April 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 3 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 10 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 17 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 24 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 31 May 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 7 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 14 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 21 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 28 June 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 5 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 12 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 19 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 26 July 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 2 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 9 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 16 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 23 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 30 August 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 6 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 13 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 20 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 27 September 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 4 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 11 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 18 October 07:30 - 13:00
Thursday 25 October 07:30 - 13:00

Weekly market in Cornaiano

Appiano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

60 dates
from Thursday, 6 April 2017
to Thursday, 25 October 2018

Info

Cornaiano, Parking space, village centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  4. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  5. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

Related Topics

  1. Cornaiano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Cornaiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol