Saturday 8 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 February 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 March 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 April 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Meltina

Meltina

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

47 dates
from Saturday, 8 February 2020
to Saturday, 26 December 2020

Info

Meltina village, village center
Tourist office Meltina,
phone +39 0471 668282,
moelten.info@dnet.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Meltina village Hotels and apartments
    moelten dorf winter
    Accommodations

    Meltina village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol