Saturday 15 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 22 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 29 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 5 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 12 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 19 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 26 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 2 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 9 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 16 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 23 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 30 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 7 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 14 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 21 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 28 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 4 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 11 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 18 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 25 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 2 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 9 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 16 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 23 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 30 December 07:30 - 13:00

Farmer's market in Lana di Mezzo

Lana

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

25 dates
from Saturday, 15 July 2017
to Saturday, 30 December 2017

Info

Lana di Mezzo, Carpark via Frutteti
Marktgemeinde Lana - Kabinett,
0473 567703
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  2. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  3. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  4. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  5. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lana di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol