Tuesday 28 March 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 April 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 April 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 May 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 May 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 May 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 May 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 May 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 October 10:00 - 12:00

Guided tour: St. Peter Parish Church

Tirolo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

29 dates
from Tuesday, 28 March 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Tirolo village, Meeting point: in front of the church
Tourist office Tirolo,
phone +39 0473 923314,
info@dorf-tirol.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  4. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  5. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol