Sunday 21 July 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 28 July 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 4 August 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11 August 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 August 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 August 16:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 8 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15 September 14:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 20 October 14:00 - 18:00

Haflinger Gallop Races Horse races at the Merano Racecourse

Merano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 19:00

Download event

12 dates
from Sunday, 21 July 2024
to Sunday, 20 October 2024

Info

Maia Bassa, Merano Racecourse
Merano Galoppo SRL,
+39 0473 446222,
info@merano-galoppo.it
More information about:
Haflinger Gallop Races

Description

Horse races on one of Europe's most beautiful obstacle racetracks.
For information on the start of each race, please consult the Merano Galoppo websites, as these always vary.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Maia Bassa Hotels and apartments
    meran mit obermais untermais
    Accommodations

    Maia Bassa Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    haflinger erlebnisweg station kinder
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Horse riding
    Pferde Reiten Suedtirol
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol