Thursday 11 February 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 1 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 8 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 15 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 22 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 6 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 13 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 20 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 27 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 3 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 10 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 17 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 24 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 1 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 8 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 15 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 22 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 12 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 19 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 26 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 7 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 14 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 21 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 4 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 11 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly Market in Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

43 dates
from Thursday, 11 February 2021
to Thursday, 30 December 2021

Info

Europa - Novacella, Matteotti Square - Via Rovigo
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Europa - Novacella
    bo zano europa novacella neustift bozen
    Bolzano

    Europa - Novacella

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol