Monday 30 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 1 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 26 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 3 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 10 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 17 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 31 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 5 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 26 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 15 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 22 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 December 07:30 - 12:00

Weekly Market at Terlano

Terlano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

46 dates
from Monday, 30 November 2020
to Monday, 27 December 2021

Info

Terlano village, Piazza Dott. Weiser
Tourist office Terlano,
phone +39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Wieterer
    Garni Wieterer
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Wieterer

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol