Monday 16 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 23 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 30 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 6 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 13 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 20 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 27 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 4 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 11 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 18 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 8 January 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 15 January 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 22 January 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 29 January 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 5 February 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 February 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 February 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 February 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 5 March 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 March 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 March 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 March 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 9 April 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 16 April 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 23 April 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 30 April 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 7 May 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 14 May 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 28 May 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 4 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 11 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 18 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 25 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 2 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 9 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 16 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 23 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 30 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 6 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 13 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 20 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 27 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 3 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 17 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 1 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 8 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 15 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 22 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 29 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 5 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 November 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 3 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 17 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 December 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 31 December 07:30 - 12:30

Weekly Market at Terlano

Terlano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Download event

60 dates
from Monday, 16 October 2017
to Monday, 31 December 2018

Info

Terlano village, Piazza Dott. Weiser
Tourist office Terlano,
phone +39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info
More information about:

Description

Weekly market: market stands and benches with displaying fresh fruit and vegetables in season and different textiles and accessories.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  4. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  5. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol