Monday 3 April 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 10 April 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 24 April 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 8 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 15 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 22 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 29 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 12 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 19 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 26 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 3 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 10 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 17 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 24 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 31 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 7 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 14 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 21 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 28 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 4 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 11 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 18 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 25 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 2 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 9 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 16 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 23 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 30 October 10:00 - 10:15

Welcoming speech for guests

Marlengo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 10:15

Download event

28 dates
from Monday, 3 April 2017
to Monday, 30 October 2017

Info

Marlengo, Tourism office
Tourist Office Marling,
0473 447147,
mail@marling.info
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  2. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  3. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  4. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  5. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Marlengo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Marlengo Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol