Friday 5 May 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 May 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 May 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 May 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 May 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 May 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 May 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 May 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 June 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 June 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 June 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 June 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 June 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 June 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 June 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 June 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 July 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 July 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 July 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 July 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 July 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 July 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 July 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 July 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 August 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 August 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 August 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 August 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 August 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 August 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 August 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 September 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 September 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 September 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 September 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 September 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 October 11:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 October 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 October 11:00 - 13:00

On the roots of the champions

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 11:00

End: 13:00

Download event

49 dates
from Friday, 5 May 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Anterselva di Sopra, Arena Alto Adige
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 496269

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour of the world championship stadium with a closer look at the shooting range, grandstands. Presentation of the biathlon film and shooting.

Participation fee: 12.00 per person - with Holiday Pass 11.00 Euros per person.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz

  3. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  4. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  5. Camping & Residence Corones
    Residence

    Camping & Residence Corones

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol