Tuesday 16 May 10:00
Tuesday 23 May 10:00
Tuesday 30 May 10:00
Tuesday 6 June 10:00
Tuesday 13 June 10:00
Tuesday 20 June 10:00
Tuesday 27 June 10:00
Tuesday 4 July 10:00
Tuesday 11 July 10:00
Tuesday 18 July 10:00
Tuesday 25 July 10:00
Tuesday 1 August 10:00
Tuesday 8 August 10:00
Tuesday 15 August 10:00
Tuesday 22 August 10:00
Tuesday 29 August 10:00
Tuesday 5 September 10:00
Tuesday 12 September 10:00
Tuesday 19 September 10:00
Tuesday 26 September 10:00
Tuesday 3 October 10:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:00

BikeCastleRopes - Family bike tour

Campo Tures

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

22 dates
from Tuesday, 16 May 2017
to Tuesday, 10 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Campo Tures, Meeting point: Basecamp Kreaktiv
ahrntalaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The ideal family tour for all age groups. Enjoy the nature and discover the sights in the Valle Aurina - Ahrntal. On an easy bike tour, you will have the opportunity to enjoy the stunning South Tyrolean nature. The combined tour will take you to a lake, to foaming waterfalls, and to an age-old castle. From the castle's highest tower, you will be let down on a rope.
Price: 39 €, rental bike and helmet included, kids under 15 years: 29 €

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  2. Gallhaus
    Hotel

    Gallhaus

  3. Hotel Berger
    Hotel

    Hotel Berger

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol