Monday 12 June 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 19 June 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 26 June 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 3 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 10 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 17 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 24 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 31 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 7 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 14 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 21 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 28 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 4 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 11 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 18 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 25 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 2 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 9 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 16 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 23 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 30 October 20:30 - 22:00

Night at the Museum

Parcines

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:00

Download event

21 dates
from Monday, 12 June 2017
to Monday, 30 October 2017

Info

Parcines village, Typewritermuseum
Tourist Association Parcines,
Rablà e Tel,
Phone: +39 0473 967151,
info@partschins.com
More information about:

Description

This fascinating museum boasts more than 2,000 documented exhibits which outline the invention and development of the type-writer.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  4. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  5. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

Related Topics

  1. Parcines village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Parcines village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol