Wednesday 14 June 10:00
Wednesday 21 June 10:00
Wednesday 28 June 10:00
Wednesday 5 July 10:00
Wednesday 12 July 10:00
Wednesday 19 July 10:00
Wednesday 26 July 10:00
Wednesday 2 August 10:00
Wednesday 9 August 10:00
Wednesday 16 August 10:00
Wednesday 23 August 10:00
Wednesday 30 August 10:00
Wednesday 6 September 10:00
Wednesday 13 September 10:00
Wednesday 20 September 10:00
Wednesday 27 September 10:00
Wednesday 4 October 10:00
Wednesday 11 October 10:00

Panorama bike tour at Speikboden

Campo Tures

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 14 June 2017
to Wednesday, 11 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Campo Tures village, Kreaktiv Basecamp
Kreaktiv,
Tel.: +39 0474 771489,
info@kreaktiv.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Mair zu Hof
    Residence

    Mair zu Hof

  2. Hotel Heini
    Hotel

    Hotel Heini

  3. Hotel Alte Mühle
    Hotel

    Hotel Alte Mühle

  4. Villa Frenes
    Apartments

    Villa Frenes

  5. Alphotel Stocker
    Hotel

    Alphotel Stocker

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  3. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol