Saturday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market at Naturno

Naturno

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

14 dates
from Saturday, 22 August 2020
to Saturday, 19 December 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Naturno village, municipal square
Tourist office Naturno,
phone +39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Residence Tyrol
    Residence Tyrol - Familien - Wellness Residence & Tyrol****
    Hotel

    Residence Tyrol

  2. Feldhof DolceVita Resort
    Feldhof DolceVita Resort
    Hotel

    Feldhof DolceVita Resort

Related Topics

  1. Naturno village Hotels and apartments
    naturns dorf naturno paese
    Accommodations

    Naturno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol