Wednesday 5 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Sinigo

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

88 dates
from Wednesday, 5 April 2017
to Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Info

Sinigo, Vittorio Veneto Square
Tourist Association Avelengo-Verano-Merano2000,
phone +39 0473 279457
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  4. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  5. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Sinigo
    Merano

    Sinigo

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol