Wednesday 9 January 16:00
Wednesday 16 January 16:00
Wednesday 23 January 16:00
Wednesday 30 January 16:00
Wednesday 6 February 16:00
Wednesday 13 February 16:00
Wednesday 20 February 16:00
Wednesday 27 February 16:00
Wednesday 6 March 16:00
Wednesday 13 March 16:00
Wednesday 20 March 16:00
Wednesday 27 March 16:00

The conifer's healing power

Braies

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 9 January 2019
to Wednesday, 27 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Braies, Casa Culturale
Tourist Info,
0474 748660,
info@valledibraies.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With Pia Ploner, nature and landscape guide.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Rubner’s Hotel Rudolf
    Hotel

    Rubner’s Hotel Rudolf

  2. Hotel Blitzburg
    Hotel

    Hotel Blitzburg

  3. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  4. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

Related Topics

  1. Braies Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Braies Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol