Tuesday 13 June 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 June 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 June 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 4 July 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 11 July 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 18 July 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 25 July 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 1 August 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 8 August 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 15 August 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 22 August 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 29 August 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 September 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 September 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 September 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 September 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 3 October 08:15 - 16:00
Tuesday 10 October 08:15 - 16:00

Basic family-climbing course

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 08:15

End: 16:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 13 June 2017
to Tuesday, 10 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco village, Dobbiaco
Luis Strobl,
0039 335 539 49 00,
luis@bergfuehrertoblach.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  4. Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz

  5. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol