The Dolomiti Superski pass will give you access to 450 lift facilities and 1,200 km of ski slopes in 12 skiing regions.

The Dolomiti Superski pass includes the 12 skiing regions Dolomiti di Sesto, Plan de Corones, Valle Isarco (Gitschberg-Jochtal and Plose), Val Gardena-Alpe di Siusi, Alta Badia, Ski Center Latemar-Obereggen with Val di Fiemme, Carezza with Val di Fassa, Arabba-Marmolada, Cortina d’Ampezzo, Civetta and Alpe Lusia-San Pellegrino as well as San Martino di Castrozza-Passo Rolle.

The skipass is available as 1 to 28 day skipass, for 8 days in the season, and with reductions in pre-sale and for juniors and seniors. Really comfortable is the E-skipass, which allows you to access the slopes without queuing at the ticket desk. For the E-skipass you need the personal and rechargeable chip card “myDolomiti Skicard” (available in the ski pass offices) and a credit card.

Thanks to the new chip card you can check your individual ski performance online, by inserting the numerical code of your skipass. In this way you can check which lift facilities you used and the kilometres of slopes. This so-called “Ski Wellbeing Factor SWF” was developed by Dolomiti Superski.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Gassenhof

    Hotel Gassenhof

  2. Schwarzenstein


  3. Hotel Traube

    Hotel Traube

  4. Alpenpalace


  5. Kompatscherhof


tips and more infos